SmartPro
User and Permissions Setup

About the Users and Permissions System

1 min read#68

It is used to manage users and grant permissions to them, and it can be accessed from the menu on the right.

System Setup -> Users ->

  • User Groups - This is where permissions are defined for a role or a new role is created, and then the role is assigned to the user from the Users screen.
  • Users - This is where users are created, edited, or deleted, and the appropriate role is assigned from the permissions.

Liked this guide?

Try SmartPro on your own data.

Live demo in 30 minutes, with no commitment.